Taught-Masters Programmes

The school hosts five taught Masters programmes: Master of Arts in Communication,
Master of Arts in International Journalism Studies, Master of Arts in Producing for Film, Television and New-Media, Master of Science in AI and Digital Media, and Master of Social Sciences in Media Management.

Our faculty members serve as programme directors, teach courses, and advise graduation projects. For specific information on admissions, programme management, and course requirements, click here.